Starling will open at 9am on Friday, February 19, 2021. We hope you and your family are safe when traveling.

We pick children up from the following schools:

Carver Elementary
Crestview Elementary
Dumbarton Elementary
Gayton  Elementary
Greenwood  Elementary
Holladay  Elementary
Jackson Davis Elementary
Johnson  Elementary
Mary Mumford Elementary
Maybeury  Elementary
Pemberton Elementary
Pinchbeck Elementary
Ridge Elementary
Skipwith Elementary
Springfield  Elementary
Three Chopt  Elementary
Maude Trevvett Elementary
Brookland Middle
Holman Middle
Moody Middle
Tuckahoe Middle
Quioccassin Middle

January 26, 2019 — Starling International Child Care & Learning Complex is presented the School Choice Leadership Award for 2019.

This award is in recognition of Starling’s tireless dedication toward providing all children with access to effective education options and for participation in the National School choice Week of 2019.